Alejandro Ruiz

Elena Solis

Sala Reunión

Pierre Juret

Laura Valenzuela

Yolanda Gómez

Marcos Ruiz

Exterior Oficina

Ángeles Cuenda

Sala Reunión

Rocío Rodríguez

Exterior Oficina

Dolores Fernández

Raul Vadillo

Eva Morán

Gonzalo López

Sala Reunión

Interior Oficina

Exterior Oficina

Interior Oficina

Compensa Team

Compensa comprises a competitive and professional personnel committed to the projects of its clients.

Management Team

Alejandro Ruiz Chitty

Commercial and Financial Director

a.ruiz@compensa.es

Marcos Ruiz Chitty

Director of National and International Operations

m.ruiz@compensa.es

Fernando Bonsoms

Director of Institutional Relations

fbonsoms@compensa.com.es

Laura Valenzuela

Coordination & Media Planning Manager

lvalenzuela@compensa.es

Raúl Vadillo

Financial Director

rvadillo@compensa.es

Javier Aznar

Director of Strategic Development

jaznar@compensa.com.es

“None of us is as good as all of us together” Ray Kroc.

Contacto

Contacto

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Do you want to keep up to date with the principal novelties on bartering? Be the first to learn about the latest Compensa news

* required fields

Where
we are?

Calle Guecho, 62 28023
La Florida - Madrid
+34 91 598 18 20

compensa@compensa.es

Premio Excelencia
Google+